Summer Bootcamp 2020

Adrian Acosta
Digital Crime Officer, INTERPOL
Aleisha Arnusch
Cybercrime Coordinator, Global Affairs Canada
Angus Smith
Director of Trinidad & Tobago CERT
Bryan Ware
Assistant Director for Cybersecurity, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
Chief Digital Consumer Officer in Telefónica, and Chairman of ElevenPaths
Craig Jones
INTERPOL Cybercrime Director.
Public Prosecutor against Cybercrime (Spain).
Director, Cybersecurity Hub, TEC Monterrey
Director-General for Cybersecurity and Information Protection, Ministry of Information Technology and Communications, Paraguay
Heli Tiirmaa-Klaar
Ambassador-at-Large for Cyber Security at the Estonian Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Isaac Morales
General Coordinator of Multidimensional Security in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Mexico
Javier Candau
Head of the Cybersecurity Department of the National Cryptological Center (CCN-CERT) of Spain.
Jean-Francois Junger
Deputy Head of Unit, Public Services. DG Communications Networks, Content and Technology, European Commission
Head of Cybersecurity in INCIBE-CERT Reactive Services
CSIRT Operational Director in the Government of Chile.