Previous editions

This initiative emerged 5 years ago with the initial participation of Austria, Switzerland, Romania, Spain and the United Kingdom. Since then, participation has not stopped growing reaching currently 25 European countries, because of new national competitions emerging across Europe.


Logo ECSC 2015

ECSC 2015

Lucerne (Switzerland)

Logo ECSC 2016

ECSC 2016

Düsseldorf (Germany)

Logo ECSC 2017

ECSC 2017

Malaga (Spain)


Logo ECSC 2018

ECSC 2018

London (United Kingdom)

Logo ECSC 2019

ECSC 2019

Bucarest (Romania)

Logo ECSC 2021

ECSC 2021

Prague (Czech Republic)


Logo ECSC 2022

ECSC 2022

Vienna, Austria